2018 PCBA Awards and Installation Dinner

Pic - Presidents Swearing In with Wife and Bible .jpg

PCBA Past President and Florida Housing Hall of Fame Winner Robert Harper, WebPro Realty, swears in Mark Hulbert as our new president. Mark's wife, Linda, is shown at his side holding The Bible.

Pic-Presidents  - Adams and Hulbert.jpg

2018 President David Adams, Highland Homes (left), congratulations Hulbert (right), on taking over the reigns this year.

Pic- Eagle Award - Marc Boney.jpg

Eagle Award

Mark Boney, Travis Resmondo Sod

PCBA’s Lifetime Achievement Award

Pictured: President Adams, Robert Harper

Marc Boney and PCBA Executive Officer

Karen Hudson

Pic - Builder of the Year - William Webb - Cropped.jpg

Builder of the Year

William Webb, Focus Homes

Presented by 2016 Past President Greg Sanoba (left)

Pic- Associate of the Year - Lucas Martin - Cropped.jpg

Associate of the Year

Lucas Martin, Floralawn

Presented by Former Associate of the Year Winner Dennis Hollingsworth, Mulling Insurance (left)

Pic - Rookie of the Year - Jason Ash - Cropped.jpg

Rookie of the Year

Jason Ash, Ash Construction

Presented by President Adams (left)

Pic- Volunteer of the Year - Stacey Rowell - Cropped.jpg

Volunteer of the Year

Stacy Rowell, Central Florida Homes & More Magazine

Presented by William Webb, Focus Homes (left)

Pic - Foundation President Swearing in - Cropped .jpg

PCBA Foundation President President

Mike Hickman, Hickman Homes

Being sworn in by President Mark Hulbert (left)


2019 Officers & Board of Directors

unnamed (3).jpg

Officers and Directors being sworn in and taking the oath to serve PCBA


Executive Committee


Mark Hulbert – Hulbert Homes, Inc.

President Elect

William Webb – Focus Homes

1st Vice President 

Phillip Olivera – Olivera Construction, Inc.

2nd Vice President

Todd Shuff – Carpenter Contractors of America


Stephanie Catlett – MidFlorida Credit Union

Immediate Past President

David Adams – Highland Homes


Associate Directors

Keith Combee – Combee Insulation

Rickey Nicholson – Ferguson Enterprises,Inc

Jerry Prescott – Liberty Septic

Past President Directors

Barbie Taylor - Lakeland Electric

Greg Sanoba - The Sanoba Law Firm

Builder Directors

Jason Ash – Jasper Construction

Zach Diaz – Southern Homes

Mike Green – Green Construction Services, Inc.

Shawn McDonough – McDonough Construction, LLC

Ralph Pagnucco – IHS Building Corporation

Alan Rayl – Rayl Engineering & Surveying

2019 Committee Chairs

PCBA Foundation President: Mike Hickman, Hickman Homes

Government Affairs Committee Chair: Alan Rayl, Rayl Engineering & Surverying       

Builder Liaison Chair: William Webb, Focus Homes

Membership & Social Committee Chair: Rickey Nicholson, Ferguson Enterprises

Finance Commitee: Greg Sanoba, The Sanoba Law Firm

PAC Chair: Greg Masters, Southern Homes

Remodelers Council: Mike Green, Green Construction

Parade of Homes Chair: Rob Nunez, R. Nunez Homes

Golf Committee Chair: Lucas Martin, Floralawn

Nominating Committee & Past Presidents Chair: David Adams, Highland Homes


Click through the photo gallery below!


Thank You To Our Sponsors: